Who will be next to be inducted in 2012!

The New nomination ballot for 2011
There are 9 names on the ballot now and the Board of Directors Canadian Comedy Foundation For Excellence will be adding one name to the list
Once the ballot is at 10 it will be sent to all the public registered voters to select the next inductee into the Canadian Comedy Hall of Fame.
Currently On the ballot:

  • Ivan Reitman
  • Michael J. Fox
  • Dan Aykroyd
  • Stephen Leacock 
  • Peppiatt & Aylesworth ( Frank & John)
  • Al Waxman
  • David Steinberg
  • Phil Hartman
  • Mordecai Richler